CIA library and 13 Bloodlines of Illuminati

KorbenDallas

Negotiator
Reactions
I do not know when CIA decided to become a public library, but they host some interesting literature for sure. Below are two of the pubs located on their servers, which have some fairly intriguing content.

bloodlines of the illuminati cia - Google Search

Bloodlines of Illuminati
Intro excerpt, "I am not a conspiracy theorist. I deal with real facts, not theory. Some of the people I write about, I have met. Some of the people I expose are alive and very dangerous. The darkness has never liked the light. Yet, many of the secrets of the Illuminati are locked up tightly simply because secrecy is a way of life. It is such a way of life, that they resent the Carroll Quigleys and the James H. Billingtons who want to tell real historical facts rather than doctored up stories and myths. I have been an intense student of history since I could read, and I am deeply committed to the facts of history rather than the cover stories the public is fed to manipulate them.

I do not fear the Illuminati taking over this country and doing away with the Constitution, because they took over this country long ago, and the Constitution has not technically been in effect due to Presidential emergency decrees since W.W. II. Being a follower of Christ does not mean we should fear. Perfect love for Almighty God casts out our fear for the situation He has place us in. Don’t think for a moment you are going to vote the Illuminati out of office. They control the major and minor political parties. They control the process of government, they control the process of information flow, they control the process of creating money and finally they control Christendom. (However, God controls the hearts of His people.)"

Bloodlines of Illuminati by: Fritz Springmeier, 1995

Smoking Gun