Bloodlines and bloodtypes

Kansas

Reactions
Hello all! I'm really impressed by what I've read on this forum over the past few months. I've lurked for at least 3-4 months, maybe longer and have watched every video I can find online about Tartaria and the mud flood idea and the general concept of rewritten history.

I've thoroughly enjoyed reading many of the articles and opinions presented here and several have resonated with me at a level which has led me to dig deeper into the research myself. I didn't really see a spot where this post fits, so I figured I'd shoot for "general".

I'm not a professional researcher... not sure you can call me a professional-anything, but I do have quite a bit of experience with anthropology and basic archaeology.... and an innate ability to understand language. I also seem to connect dots others don't. Sometimes I'm way off base with these connections but other times I'm able to find that missing link others can't tie together. I hope this post will prove to be an example of the latter scenario.

My family has a proud heritage and and a clear lineage which I can trace back as far as the 1400s on my mothers side and 1500s on my father's (along multiple lines) - Getting into the project of tracing my own genealogy sorta sparked my interest in history. My surname is phonetically similar to a name which is mentioned several times in the bible and as I dug into the research I sort of obsessed on the idea of somehow tying my familial line to this figure.... so I began digging into older history... I'm not sure if "Ancient" is the right word, but I was specifically interested in central/western European migration patterns between biblical times and the 1400s to see if I could create a link. (i failed at that by the way, but learned so much in the process!)